Tuesday, September 30, 2014
   
Text Size

Shop Fair Trade and Ethical Apparel

Local and CFT Members:

 

Online Shopping

Fair Indigo: www.fairindigo.com

Hae Now:  www.haenow.com

Maggies': http://www.maggiesorganics.com  [Socks, tights, tees]

Synergy: www.synergyclothing.com   [Women's only, skirts, dresses, shirts, yoga]

Marigold: www.marigoldfairtradeclothing.com  [Mostly women's fashion]

Indigenous: http://www.indigenous.com

Trade for Change: www.tradeforchange.com/ [Retail site for global mamas--dresses, skirts, tops, etc]

Good and Fair Clothing: www.goodandfairclothing.com  [Mostly boxers and under garments but some tees]

Global Girlfriend: https://www.globalgirlfriend.com   [Shirts, skirts, tees, etc.]

Dsenyo:  www.dsenyo.com  [includes some clothing]

Sites with products from multiple groups:

Revive Fair Trade: https://www.revivestore.com [Ohio-based, sells a wide range of FT clothing options]

Fashioning Change: http://fashioningchange.com  [online retailer of ethical clothing]

Pure Citizen: www.purecitizen.com  [Chicago-based flash sale site for ethical goods]

Style Seek:  www.styleseek.com  [Men’s  items fair trade and local]


Globalfest LatinAmerica

Join Us November 14th

National Museum of Mexican Art

PURCHASE TICKETS

Donate to the Silent Auction 

Run For Change

   Support our Team

This year CFT has 4 runners committed to run the marathon and raise funds for our work!  Your contribution will support our efforts to raise awareness of sweatshop labor and improve the lives of global apparel workers through our sweatfree campaign

Donate to our Runners!



637 S. Dearborn 3rd fl. Chicago, IL 60605 | 312-212-1760 | katherine@chicagofairtrade.org