Thursday, March 26, 2015
   
Text Size

Shop Fair Trade and Ethical Apparel

Local and CFT Members:

 

Online Shopping

Fair Indigo: www.fairindigo.com

Hae Now:  www.haenow.com

Maggies': http://www.maggiesorganics.com  [Socks, tights, tees]

Synergy: www.synergyclothing.com   [Women's only, skirts, dresses, shirts, yoga]

Marigold: www.marigoldfairtradeclothing.com  [Mostly women's fashion]

Indigenous: http://www.indigenous.com

Trade for Change: www.tradeforchange.com/ [Retail site for global mamas--dresses, skirts, tops, etc]

Good and Fair Clothing: www.goodandfairclothing.com  [Mostly boxers and under garments but some tees]

Global Girlfriend: https://www.globalgirlfriend.com   [Shirts, skirts, tees, etc.]

Dsenyo:  www.dsenyo.com  [includes some clothing]

Sites with products from multiple groups:

Revive Fair Trade: https://www.revivestore.com [Ohio-based, sells a wide range of FT clothing options]

Fashioning Change: http://fashioningchange.com  [online retailer of ethical clothing]

Pure Citizen: www.purecitizen.com  [Chicago-based flash sale site for ethical goods]

Style Seek:  www.styleseek.com  [Men’s  items fair trade and local]


Run For Change

   JOIN OUR TEAM

Registration is open for the 2015 Bank of American Chicago Marathon, and, as in years past, we have our own fundraising team! We have 10 guaranteed spots, and they're bound to go fast. Commit to raise money to fund CFT's important work, and sign up to run the marathon with our team, Register here

Join the Climate Ride

We are thrilled and honored that Chicago Fair Trade has been named a beneficiary of the Midwest Climate Ride! The ride begins September 27th in Grand Rapids, MI, and will end with a celebration at Chicago's Grant Park September 30th
 
Want to learn more? click
Interested in riding? click
Interested in donating? click

       

     

 

        



637 S. Dearborn 3rd fl. Chicago, IL 60605 | 312-212-1760 | katherine@chicagofairtrade.org